Skip to content
December 20, 2010 / Neurotypical Me.

The Tourists

The tourists. Not the Angelina Jolie and Johnny Depp ones, but very very close. We have just come from that movie. There were lots of anti-American jokes in a packed cinema, in America. Thank fully the audience laughed.

RJ's journal cover: MJ's Apple

Did you know that light swtiches go up for on and down for off? I was at Starbucks today and the counter person called out to me, ‘Next customer step down please’. I thought I was being dismissed until someone waved me forward and I realised that they meant ‘up’, step ‘up’ to be served.

The boys have started their journals. The front covers are a work of art in themselves.

Marcel's journal cover: Cezanne's Apple

Marcel’s journal cover: Cezanne’s Apple
4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rosalie and Robert / Dec 20 2010 1:45 am

    Nice art work Marcel and Ruben.
    Up is down and down is up! Makes no sense to me. According to a Simpson’s episode water goes down the drain clockwise in America, whereas in Australia is goes down anticlockwise! Can you check this out for me guys. Reverse charges won’t apply!! 🙂

  2. Mali / Dec 20 2010 2:12 am

    They are both beautiful 🙂

  3. Ronni / Dec 20 2010 6:48 am

    WhhaaOOO, boys I love the Journeeial covers……can you get the squirrels to dip their little paws in something nice and walk over a page or 2???

  4. dori / Dec 20 2010 10:20 am

    awww…it reminds me of our Europe trip seeing those Jrnls . I can’t wait to see more photos

Leave a Reply

